9 amend
l amend
2 amend

Christmas Opening Hours:

Friday 24th December - Closed

Saturday 25th December - Closed

Sunday 26th December - Closed

Monday 27th December - Closed

Tuesday 28th December - Closed

Wednesday 29th December - Open

Thursday 30th December - Open

Friday 31st December - Open 9am till 1pm

Saturday 1st January 2022 - Closed

Sunday 2nd January 2022 - Closed

Monday 3rd January 2022 - Closed

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Open as normal

 

 

Please be aware that we need at least 24 hours notice if you are cancelling an appointment.  All you need to do is drop us a message on here or via our Facebook page.

Wellbeing Afternoon 11th December 1pm

Book a massage 

Come and have a look around

Peruse the handmade gifts that are on offer

All goes to charity

Message to book either a 10 min back neck and shoulder massage, foot massage or Indian head massage for only £5

GET IN TOUCH

Get in touch to find out more, book an induction or ask us questions. We'd love to hear from you.

THE GYM

Take a look at our Hydrofitness gym and find out about the staff and the workouts.

CLASSES

Find out more about our fabulous class schedule. There's something to suit everyone.

BOOK YOUR INDUCTION

STAYING IN TOUCH

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

Join our Facebook family and keep up to date with all our latest news

EMAIL US

Drop us a line if you have any questions or need any more information

CALL OR MESSAGE US FOR A CHAT

Pop by for a chat, give us a call if you need any more information

Bar.jpg
Hydrofitness logo blue.png